SUSHI BUZZ

Recentreview


4 stars out of 253 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Sushi Buzz. Want to know more? Find out more.

1 Jun 2024 at 10:24 Notre commande etait incomplète nous avons essayé de tel mais en vain...
12 May 2024 at 20:29 Yummy
8 May 2024 at 23:21 Parfait comme d’habitude
3 May 2024 at 12:19 Demande spécifique pour le pokéball parfaitement respectée, je pense même qu'on m'a rajouté de l'accompagnement qui de base n'était pas prévu. Très bon repas.
2 May 2024 at 20:15 Super zoals altijd! Dankjewel!
24 Apr 2024 at 15:28 Came earlier than planned. I ordered donvuri karasge, chicken ramen and beef do but I n they're delicious l!! Not to mention there are vegetables in it also so it's a very good lunch.
17 Apr 2024 at 0:21 The delivery time 2 hours since I ordered. The Raman was becoming cold. The soup taste is not good unfortunately. I’m Japanese I’ve never eaten like this not tasty ramen. Avocado salad was hard. I’m disappointed foods and delivery time.
13 Apr 2024 at 3:52 Qualité super, j’ai pris un plateau pour 3pers. et tt était délicieux, propre et frais, le livreur tres poli aussi. Rien a dire, je recommanderai
30 Mar 2024 at 21:11 Livraison un peu long mais ça mérite de base j’aime pas trop les sushi mai s la il s’est passe quelque chose de spécial C’EST LES MEILLEURS SUSHI AU MONDE
9 Mar 2024 at 21:15 La durée de la livraison devient nimporte quoi. Bien que la nourriture me plaît, la livraison risque d'avoir un tel retard qui détruit l'envie
15 Feb 2024 at 10:37 globaal genomen goede kwaliteit. Alleen is de sashimi een beetje weinig: 4 stukjes. Dat het er zo weinig zijn is ook niet aangegeven in de menukaart.